Saving a card during checkout
When joining an event, check the box "Save card for future donations" to store your card details securely for faster sign up next time.
Next time you join an event, your saved card will appear automatically, allowing you to complete your sign-up in one click.
Where to find your saved card
Once logged in, go to the "My subscriptions" section of your personal account.
Under the Donation method section, your saved card (last 4 digits and expiry) will be displayed.
Updating or replacing your card
In the Donation method section, click Change card.
Click Change card with Stripe to open the secure portal.
Enter your new card details.
Click Save. Your new card will now be suggested to use for future event donations and applied to any active Recurring Reboot subscriptions.
Removing your saved card
Under Donation method, click Remove saved card. (Please note: If you have an active Recurring Reboot subscription, you must cancel the subscription first before you can remove the card).


